Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Diana Zinberg, DDS -  - Dentist

Diana Zinberg, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Diana Zinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diana Zinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iraida M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Zinberg is the best dentist I ever went to. She has very gentle touch and makes any dental procedure easy to tolerate. There are never pain after anesthesia wears off. She has great bedside manners. All her staff are very polite and accommodating.
Jamalya W.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very nice assistants and so is Doctoe Zinberg. I like how she showa my xrays and explains.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Amazing dentist and staff. No one likes going to the dentist, but they make it much easier and more pleasant.
Marlene G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Wonderful experience everytime!!
Manuel H.
Submitted 12/05/21
Perfect.
Ana V.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone is wonderful!! I had a great visit. Thank you!
Brendon S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I had a great dental visit with Dr. Zinberg. She explained everything to me in detail, and I feel very comfortable going to her.
Raul R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Good
Maria I.
Submitted 07/15/21
Karina wadis one of the nicest recipients I’ve ever met the technician was. Niceto. The dentist josh was gentle and cute
Tom O.
Submitted 07/14/21
I LOVE going to the dentist now! Every single person treats you with tenderness and respect…Dr Zinberg and Dr Joshua (sp?) Are tremendously caring and brilliant at what they do. I’m amazed at how quick and painless each appointment is! All the dental assistants and the entire staff are professional and friendly. Isn’t it weird to actually look forward to going to the dentist!? That’s how much I love the whole group!
Sofia S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Zinberg is A class all the way. This was my first visit and she was spot on with her diagnosis and treatment plan. So lucky a friend recommended her. The staff is as equally amazing. Thank you again for everything!
Kim B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone in the office are professionals.
Ashley H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Visiting the dentist is not my most favourite thing to do and I have many problems that need addressing but the team were very kind to me today and I appreciate it.
Susan G.
Submitted 06/09/21
The office staff is always friendly. Dr. Zinberg is a great dentist.
Uri Y.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very good as usual.
Krystal W.
Submitted 03/26/21
The warm and professional staff make going to a dental appointment as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Always feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Zinberg and her team.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/13/21
The office saw me at the last minute as I had what I thought was an emergency. While there they used Covid19 protocols and after xrays found out it was not an expensive big deal as I was imagining. Her honesty is appreciated. She and her staff are very kind and kindness counts believe it or not. She wrote out my rx and I was on my way.
Shelia T.
Submitted 12/08/20
Im really scared to go to the dentist tell now. I'm always put at ease and I tell them what a wonderful job they have done 100%
Diane R.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great! Kind and courteous staff, quality x-ray equipment, and great dentist!
Vladimir G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Super job Thank you very much

Insurance

We accept most PPO insurance.

Please call our office for a free insurance analysis, so that we can work together on a coverage plan.