Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Diana Zinberg, DDS -  - Dentist

Diana Zinberg, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. Diana Zinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diana Zinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaimie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
The best Dental office ever. WARNING, this review is a little long… I went to a different Dentist about nine years ago. Long story short, it was so traumatic that I never went back after three visits. By then, my teeth were not complete. I wanted old fillings redone so she removed the fillings but didn’t fill them. She wanted multiple appts for two teeth. The temp fillings fell out right away. She told me to go to the drugstore to get temporary filling replacement and use that until my next appt. RED FLAG! Since then, I’ve gone to a couple of different Dentist. Mostly offices that just wanted to rack up a nice bill. Finally, I found Dr. Zinberg’s office. It was a game changer. I needed a lot of dental work that I put on hold because I was so disheartened by the previous Dentist that I’ve gone to. Dr. Josh is wonderful. He’s so good. He’s professional, gentle, and I feel like I’m in good hands. Finally! Thank you so much Dr. Josh. And Karina, the front desk employee, is also so wonderful. She is so efficient and so pleasant. She is the face of this office…. Just wonderful! One day, a really mean woman came in and just hammered Karina for no apparent reason—not giving Karina a chance to answer her demands before attacking her. She was so demeaning to Karina in front of all of us to the point that I felt like getting up and asking her to “chill out.” But, Karina handled her like a champion. Killed her with kindness. I highly recommend this place. I hope Dr. Josh never leaves. He’s the Dr. you’re looking for.
Aziz Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
kind and accomadating
Elahe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
10/26/23– Grateful to Doctor Zinberg and Karina for facilitating a last minute emergency meeting with Doctor Zinberg. It’s a blessing knowing such a professional, organized , friendly AND caring team is there when needed.. THANK YOU AGAIN
Consuella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Wonderful
Alex T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Simply the best!
Maurcie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Everyone was great. X-rays and cleaning and a look at my dental challenges. :)
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I was very impressed with the promptness of response when I initially called to make an appointment. I was also very impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Z and the staff. I find that I am typically disappointed with these variables in other medical offices
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Son muy amables. Entienden tus necesidades y la atención es extraordinaria tanto del personal como de la dentista. Son muy profesionales.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
i luv these guys. personable, good at their jobs. they laff at my corny jokes. i think that makes them perfect.
Consuella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Wonderful
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Awesome! Great care!
Jeanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Extremely friendly staff very thorough Dr., easy deep cleaning didn't feel a thing feel fantastic today. Procedure was yesterday.
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr Zinberg and her staff are patient, understanding, and wonderful!!
Vladimir G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Super
Emeraude K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dentist Zinberg is nice, I like her
Jill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
After almost my whole life of being overmedicated or the med combinations never worked..DANNA got me 9n track and this is the best I've felt in my fight with drpresstion..major anxiety disorder & PTSD
Nabil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Awesome
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. Zinberg and her team are wonderful — warm, engaging, and very talented. Dr. Zinberg has taken great care, time and sensitivity thoroughly discussing my case, showing X-Rays and photos to clearly illustrate the issues, and options for treatment. I feel like I’m in great hands, for which I’m very grateful.
Homa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Been to best Dentists in Paris, Zurich, Geneva/Switzerland, Los Angeles...but Dr. Zinberg's excellence in everything, painless procedure in the most complicated surgicals, and her vision for cosmetics...frankly, I'm speechles, in awe and amazement. Undoubtedly the best dentist, artist, AND practice, great, knowledgeable, friendly staff. THANK YOU for caring.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very professional office, great hygienist , great receptionist Dr.Zinberg is quite knowledgeable.

Insurance

We accept most PPO insurance.

Please call our office for a free insurance analysis, so that we can work together on a coverage plan.