Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Diana Zinberg, DDS -  - Dentist

Diana Zinberg, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Dr. Diana Zinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diana Zinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anton O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
100% satisfied. Thank you!
Emily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Zinberg is Patient and kind, Her expertise in dental care is evident right away. She explains things and proceeds with compassionate efficiency. and accuracy. I am in love with the implantation I have had. The root canal and fillings are top of the line also. Quality materials. The whole team work gracefully together. I am always leaving in such a great mood. Real positive vibes. pleasure able results and process. 5++++ stars Professional. Experienced talented team.
Emeraude K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Doctor Zinberg is very nice n gentle that I didn’t feel pain when she shot numb medicine into my gum. Thanks God and thanks to Dr Lapidus, he also UCLA Dental Professor have sent me to doctor Zinberg after he heard I complained about other dentists were rugged on me especially they hurt me and saw down my 2 healthy teeth when the main dentist supposed to work on my teeth he didnt show but the training dentist did wrong on me. On last September Dr Lapidus saw doctor Zinberg worked on my teeth…. He told me to say thanks to doctor Zinberg that take good care my teeth… normally I will be sick for 2 or 3 days after I saw Dentis especially I will be in painfull after root canal but yesterday Zinberg removed the nerve in my tooth out I didn’t have to take pain medicine since I came to doctor Zinberg office I didn’t have nightmare before my opt with many bad dentists like before. Thanks so much to your Angel hands
Debora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It was so nice, as always! Good team!!!
Tawny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great office and love admin team! Diana waa great, and imformative!! Love it!
Alena Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I want to express my gratitude to Diane and her team. They removed 2 wisdom teeth yesterday. And today I even don’t have swelling at all. As for me it is real miracle. As my previous extractions of wisdom teeth with another doctors were painful and I was not able to go out maybe 7 days. I already recommended Diane to my friends. Thank you one more time! You are brilliant doctor ❤️
Junalyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
She is very kind and amazing ❤
Yelena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Doctor and stuff are doing very good job
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Wonderful experience!!!
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Zinberg has remade my idea of what a dentist can be. I’ve known bad experiences with dentist before and after three visits with root canal and filling work, i cannot say enough kind words about both her skill level and her human compassion for her patient. She is the Tooth Fairy come to life. It is that painless. I think she might have magic powers. Thank you, Dr. Zinberg
Rochelle K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
My visit yesterday was not good. To much water in my mouth, and I had to ask for more suction. Also during my procedure my top lip was nicked by one of the instruments. I couldn’t feel it until 3 hours later.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
She was very professional and was very articulate. She presented the order in which the dental work should be done. The staff was nice.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Doctor assistant was great and doctor was nice
Sydney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
My experience can be summed up in one word, “amazing”! The staff is friendly, courteous, and extremely professional. The cleaning I received was the best I have had yet. Every speaks in simple non-jargon filled language and works with you to meet your health care goals. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is needing dental care, and I look forward to coming again in the future!
Anna Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Always friendly receiving efficient
Hugo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Great visit
Rositta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr.Diana Zinberg is the best dentist on the planet. Besides best dentist Dr. Zinberg is wonderful human being and will go above and beyond to help you. I am having pain for more then a year and visited various specialists.She is very warm, caring, thoughtful with great attention to detail. I highly recommend her
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Absolutely love Dr. Zinberg and her staff
Marilyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional and efficient
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Karina at the office is the best!! She goes above and beyond to help my Dad when he needs anything. I continue going to the office because of her.

Insurance

We accept most PPO insurance.

Please call our office for a free insurance analysis, so that we can work together on a coverage plan.