Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Diana Zinberg, DDS -  - Dentist

Diana Zinberg, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. Diana Zinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diana Zinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rositta B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr.Diana Zinberg is the best dentist on the planet. Besides best dentist Dr. Zinberg is wonderful human being and will go above and beyond to help you. I am having pain for more then a year and visited various specialists.She is very warm, caring, thoughtful with great attention to detail. I highly recommend her
Charles B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Absolutely love Dr. Zinberg and her staff
Marilyn O.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional and efficient
Jose R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Karina at the office is the best!! She goes above and beyond to help my Dad when he needs anything. I continue going to the office because of her.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 04/20/22
She is an amazing dentist
Alison F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Zinberg is compassionate and competent!
Consuella S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very nice
Jose R.
Submitted 03/09/22
So far everything is great
Miranda L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Zinberg is a very kind and gentle dentist. My husband, daughter, and I all had great experiences with cleanings and fillings. The office staff is excellent as well. We highly recommend.
Krystal G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Nice staff.
Ruth H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Good services, friendly people,they great knowledge. And patience.
Susana C.
Submitted 02/08/22
For now I’m going okay thanks the staff and Dr very nice!
Nicholas P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Zinberg was, as always, amazing in every sense of the word - professional and a total pleasure. Best experience I’ve had at a dentist to date.
Igor S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent Doctor, professional stuff - Great Experience! Highly Recommend!
Iraida M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Zinberg is the best dentist I ever went to. She has very gentle touch and makes any dental procedure easy to tolerate. There are never pain after anesthesia wears off. She has great bedside manners. All her staff are very polite and accommodating.
Jamalya W.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very nice assistants and so is Doctoe Zinberg. I like how she showa my xrays and explains.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Amazing dentist and staff. No one likes going to the dentist, but they make it much easier and more pleasant.
Marlene G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Wonderful experience everytime!!
Manuel H.
Submitted 12/05/21
Perfect.
Ana V.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone is wonderful!! I had a great visit. Thank you!

Insurance

We accept most PPO insurance.

Please call our office for a free insurance analysis, so that we can work together on a coverage plan.