Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Diana Zinberg, DDS -  - Dentist

Diana Zinberg, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Dr. Diana Zinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diana Zinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
i keep coming back.
Ardeshir B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Zinberg is very professional and seemingly good at dentistry. But more importantly, she is an extremely kind and honest human being. I am lucky to have crossed paths without her. The office staff are also very competent and professional, from the reception, to the dental assistant, to the hygienist. Kudos.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Am very happy to have Dr. JOSHUA, DDS! He has been so professional, patient and has done a great job fixing my teeth. All the ladies in the front and back areas are very good with their job descriptions. I use to hate going to a dental appt, but now I look forward to my appt and have no fear! You're all so kind and Thanks again.
Ronald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Zinberg is awesome and most importantly; she listens and has real life solutions:)
Consuella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Happy with the results
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I have seen her serveral times. She and her staff are very professional. I have been treated well.
Audis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I was only in the office for a consultation - everyone was cordial and professional. I’ll have more to add once I’m working with them
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Zinberg and her team are wonderful!
Kristen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr.Diana Zinberg is an amazing dentist.She is so warm,and caring,and so professional,I am so happy that I found her.She explains everything to you,and reassures you that everything will be fine.I trust her ,I respect her and her advice and find that she really cares about each and every patient and shows you exactly what is going on with your teeth..I can't say enough about her,You will be in the very best of hands...Don't hesitate to make the appointment with her today! I love her! Kristen Hardy
Anton O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
100% satisfied. Thank you!
Emily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Zinberg is Patient and kind, Her expertise in dental care is evident right away. She explains things and proceeds with compassionate efficiency. and accuracy. I am in love with the implantation I have had. The root canal and fillings are top of the line also. Quality materials. The whole team work gracefully together. I am always leaving in such a great mood. Real positive vibes. pleasure able results and process. 5++++ stars Professional. Experienced talented team.
Emeraude K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Doctor Zinberg is very nice n gentle that I didn’t feel pain when she shot numb medicine into my gum. Thanks God and thanks to Dr Lapidus, he also UCLA Dental Professor have sent me to doctor Zinberg after he heard I complained about other dentists were rugged on me especially they hurt me and saw down my 2 healthy teeth when the main dentist supposed to work on my teeth he didnt show but the training dentist did wrong on me. On last September Dr Lapidus saw doctor Zinberg worked on my teeth…. He told me to say thanks to doctor Zinberg that take good care my teeth… normally I will be sick for 2 or 3 days after I saw Dentis especially I will be in painfull after root canal but yesterday Zinberg removed the nerve in my tooth out I didn’t have to take pain medicine since I came to doctor Zinberg office I didn’t have nightmare before my opt with many bad dentists like before. Thanks so much to your Angel hands
Debora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It was so nice, as always! Good team!!!
Tawny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great office and love admin team! Diana waa great, and imformative!! Love it!
Alena Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I want to express my gratitude to Diane and her team. They removed 2 wisdom teeth yesterday. And today I even don’t have swelling at all. As for me it is real miracle. As my previous extractions of wisdom teeth with another doctors were painful and I was not able to go out maybe 7 days. I already recommended Diane to my friends. Thank you one more time! You are brilliant doctor ❤️
Junalyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
She is very kind and amazing ❤
Yelena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Doctor and stuff are doing very good job
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Wonderful experience!!!
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Zinberg has remade my idea of what a dentist can be. I’ve known bad experiences with dentist before and after three visits with root canal and filling work, i cannot say enough kind words about both her skill level and her human compassion for her patient. She is the Tooth Fairy come to life. It is that painless. I think she might have magic powers. Thank you, Dr. Zinberg
Rochelle K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
My visit yesterday was not good. To much water in my mouth, and I had to ask for more suction. Also during my procedure my top lip was nicked by one of the instruments. I couldn’t feel it until 3 hours later.

Insurance

We accept most PPO insurance.

Please call our office for a free insurance analysis, so that we can work together on a coverage plan.