Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Diana Zinberg, DDS -  - Dentist

Diana Zinberg, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Dr. Diana Zinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diana Zinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
She is an amazing dentist
Alison F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Zinberg is compassionate and competent!
Consuella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very nice
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
So far everything is great
Miranda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Zinberg is a very kind and gentle dentist. My husband, daughter, and I all had great experiences with cleanings and fillings. The office staff is excellent as well. We highly recommend.
Krystal G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Nice staff.
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Good services, friendly people,they great knowledge. And patience.
Susana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
For now I’m going okay thanks the staff and Dr very nice!
Nicholas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Zinberg was, as always, amazing in every sense of the word - professional and a total pleasure. Best experience I’ve had at a dentist to date.
Igor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent Doctor, professional stuff - Great Experience! Highly Recommend!
Iraida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Zinberg is the best dentist I ever went to. She has very gentle touch and makes any dental procedure easy to tolerate. There are never pain after anesthesia wears off. She has great bedside manners. All her staff are very polite and accommodating.
Jamalya W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Very nice assistants and so is Doctoe Zinberg. I like how she showa my xrays and explains.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Amazing dentist and staff. No one likes going to the dentist, but they make it much easier and more pleasant.
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Wonderful experience everytime!!
Manuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Perfect.
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone is wonderful!! I had a great visit. Thank you!
Brendon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I had a great dental visit with Dr. Zinberg. She explained everything to me in detail, and I feel very comfortable going to her.
Raul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Good
Maria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Karina wadis one of the nicest recipients I’ve ever met the technician was. Niceto. The dentist josh was gentle and cute
Tom O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
I LOVE going to the dentist now! Every single person treats you with tenderness and respect…Dr Zinberg and Dr Joshua (sp?) Are tremendously caring and brilliant at what they do. I’m amazed at how quick and painless each appointment is! All the dental assistants and the entire staff are professional and friendly. Isn’t it weird to actually look forward to going to the dentist!? That’s how much I love the whole group!

Insurance

We accept most PPO insurance.

Please call our office for a free insurance analysis, so that we can work together on a coverage plan.