Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Diana Zinberg, DDS -  - Dentist

Diana Zinberg, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. Diana Zinberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diana Zinberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
She was very professional and was very articulate. She presented the order in which the dental work should be done. The staff was nice.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Doctor assistant was great and doctor was nice
Sydney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
My experience can be summed up in one word, “amazing”! The staff is friendly, courteous, and extremely professional. The cleaning I received was the best I have had yet. Every speaks in simple non-jargon filled language and works with you to meet your health care goals. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is needing dental care, and I look forward to coming again in the future!
Anna Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Always friendly receiving efficient
Hugo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Great visit
Rositta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr.Diana Zinberg is the best dentist on the planet. Besides best dentist Dr. Zinberg is wonderful human being and will go above and beyond to help you. I am having pain for more then a year and visited various specialists.She is very warm, caring, thoughtful with great attention to detail. I highly recommend her
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Absolutely love Dr. Zinberg and her staff
Marilyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional and efficient
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Karina at the office is the best!! She goes above and beyond to help my Dad when he needs anything. I continue going to the office because of her.
Jasmine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
She is an amazing dentist
Alison F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Zinberg is compassionate and competent!
Consuella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very nice
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
So far everything is great
Miranda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Zinberg is a very kind and gentle dentist. My husband, daughter, and I all had great experiences with cleanings and fillings. The office staff is excellent as well. We highly recommend.
Krystal G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Nice staff.
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Good services, friendly people,they great knowledge. And patience.
Susana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
For now I’m going okay thanks the staff and Dr very nice!
Nicholas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Zinberg was, as always, amazing in every sense of the word - professional and a total pleasure. Best experience I’ve had at a dentist to date.
Igor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent Doctor, professional stuff - Great Experience! Highly Recommend!
Iraida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Zinberg is the best dentist I ever went to. She has very gentle touch and makes any dental procedure easy to tolerate. There are never pain after anesthesia wears off. She has great bedside manners. All her staff are very polite and accommodating.

Insurance

We accept most PPO insurance.

Please call our office for a free insurance analysis, so that we can work together on a coverage plan.